T20 World Cup 2024, where to watch live: TV channels, radio, and live streaming telecast details for T20 WC

T20 World Cup 2024 Live The ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2024 begins on 02 June to 29 June. This T20 World Cup 2024 will continue for 29 days. A total of 55 matches are scheduled for the 2024 T20 World Cup. Two countries USA and the West Indies are hosting this T20 World Cup 2024.

 It is the first time that the USA is the host of any international tournament.

A total of 20 Teams are part of the T20 World Cup 2024 20 Teams are 4 Groups top two teams from each group advance into the Super Eight Stage of the Tournament.

T20 World Cup 2024 Teams groups are:

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, USA, Canada
  • Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman
  • Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea
  • Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal

The Final Match of the T20 World Cup 2024 Will be Played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados on 29 JUNE, 2024.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024: Where to watch live – country-wise details

Bhutan and Maldives India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Star Sports, with live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar

TV channels: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada.

See also  Webcric Live Cricket Stream 2024 T20 World Cup Online

Pakistan: Ptv Sports & A Sports will broadcast all matches Live Streaming on Ptv Sports, Ary ZAP, A Sports Tamsha APP, and Daraz APP.

USA: Willow Tv.

Afghanistan: Ariana Tv Streaming Tv Website.

West Indies: ESPN

Bangladesh: Gazi TV Live Streaming on Rabbithole.

Australia: FOX Sports 501, FoxtelGO, FoxtelNOW, and Kayo Providing live Streaming.

United Kingdom: Sky Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports will be Broad Cast and live-streaming

Canada: Hoststra Canada Willow TV Live Streaming

Central and South America and MexicoESPN+
South Africa and Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
Middle-East and North AfricaCricLife, Switch
Malaysia and Hong KongAstro Cricket

ICC T20 World Cup 2024: Where to listen to live commentary on radio

India: Prasar Bharati/All India Radio (Hindi) and Digital 2 Sports Global (Hindi & English)

Pakistan: Shamal FM – 106.2 FM (Urdu)

Australia: SEN FM and ABC (English)

New Zealand: SEN (English)

UK: BBC (English)

Dubai: Radio 4 (Hindi)

Bangladesh: Asiatec (Bengali)

Leave a Comment