ENG vs SL Match Time| When is the ENG vs SL match World Cup 2023? M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch & Weather Report

ENG vs SL Match Time: When is the ENG vs Sri Lanka match at World Cup 2023? M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Pitch and Weather Report

ENG vs SL

SL vs ENG ODI Match Details

TournamentICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023
TeamsSri Lanka vs England
VenueM.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Date26 October 2023
Time1:30 PM
Match Information for Sri Lanka vs England

Sri Lanka vs England Playing XIs World Cup 2023

Sri Lanka PLaying 11

Kusal Mendis (Captain), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dunith Wellalage, Chamika Karunaratne, Mahesh Theekshana, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka.

England Playing 11 World Cup 2023

Jos Buttler(w/c), Harry Brook, Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Reece Topley.

SL vs ENG Pitch Report (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium)

The Sri Lanka vs England match will be played in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. This stadium has flat and hard dry pitches that are batting-friendly pitches. All the stadiums in India that are used for the World Cup 2023 are in the favour of batters. This stadium has batting pitches.

See also  India vs Australia T20I Series 2023 Live Streaming

ENG vs SL Match Time

The match of England vs Sri Lanka match will be played at 2:00 PM. England will face Sri Lanka in M.Chinnasway Stadium, Bengaluru. This stadium is situated in Bengaluru and is famous for its best pitches that are in favor of batsmen.

GMT2:00 PM
IST7:30 PM
EST9:00 AM
PST6:00 AM
AEST11:00 PM
ENG vs SL Match Time

Both England and Sri Lanka are heading into this highly anticipated showdown on the back of impressive victories, keeping their momentum strong. The match will be interesting but it is one-sided. England will easily become the winner of this match.

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Weather Report

The temperature in this stadium seems to be favorable for the cricket matches. The temperature will be around about 30 centigrade. The humidity is 65%. The wind is light about 10km/h. There is no chance of rain. The weather is in support of the match to continue.

ENG vs SL Live World Cup 2023

Here are the different countries and TV channels on which ICC World Cup 2023 will live.

Country NameTV Channel Name
India and SubcontinentStar Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
United KingdomSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
PakistanPTV Sports and Ten Sports
Bangladesh Ghazi TV (GTV),  Maasranga & BTV
Australia Fox Sports
U.S.AWillow TV
New ZealandSky Sports
CanadaATN
The Middle East and North AfricaOSN Sports Cricket HD
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
CaribbeanESPN
Hong KongStar Cricket, Now TV App
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
ChinaFox Network Group
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page
MalaysiaStar Cricket, Astro Go
AfghanistanMoby TV

FAQs

When will the England vs Sri Lanka Match Start?

The match of ENG vs SL will start at 1:30 PM. The toss will be conduct at 1:30 PM and the match will start at 2:00 PM.

See also  PAK vs NZ Live Score, World Cup 2023: Pakistan wins toss, opts to bowl in Bengaluru; Williamson back in playing XI

What is the Prediction for the ENG vs SL match?

England is the favorite one to win the match.

What are the weather conditions for ENG vs SL Match?

The weather is in the favor of ENG vs SL match of the World Cup 2023. The sun is sunny, the temperature is hot and no chances of rain are possible for the match.

Conclusion

The match of England vs Sri Lanka will occur in MChinnaswamy Stadium. This match will start at 1:30 PM and the toss will fulfilled at this time. This match will be a favorite one as both these are well-balance teams. Don’t miss any moment of this match and witness all the memorable moments.

Leave a Comment